Test & Measurement Acumen for Electronic Engineers

Driving brand awareness, building marketing pipeline and generating high-quality leads for marketers who want to connect with engineering professionals engaged in all aspects of test and measurement.

Evaluation Engineering Audience

Top Products or Tech Worked with

Top Industries Served

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K

Newsletter Subscribers

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Design & Engineering Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Tracy Smith
    Tracy Smith Vice President, Design & Engineering Group

    Tracy’s leadership on sales and brand strategy drives business goals. She has helped countless companies take their brand to the next level with marketing programs that deliver results.

  • Ryan Malec
    Ryan Malec Senior Digital Innovation and Strategy Director

    Ryan’s digital marketing expertise helps him to build unique, integrated marketing campaigns that drive results for customers.

  • Brenda Roode
    Brenda Roode Director, User Marketing

    Brenda ensures that audiences are active and engaging with content across all channels by driving smart user acquisition strategies, analyzing content performance and implementing the latest technologies to gather data and insights on user behavior.

  • Bill Wong
    Bill Wong Senior Content Director

    Bill has been a Technology Editor with Electronic Design since 2000 and fufills the role of Senior Content Director for the Endeavor Design & Engineering Group. 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with electronic design engineering professionals.

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND,  OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

James Rhoades-Brown
011-44-1932-564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Editorial

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Alix Paultre
apaultre@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Ken Cormier
kcormier@evaluationengineering.com

Start typing and press Enter to search