Hydraulics & Pneumatics is now Power & Motion

Generating powerful branding, product awareness and lead generation for marketers wanting to connect with professionals focused on fluid power systems.

Power & Motion Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Business Category

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Content Downloads

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Tracy Smith
    Tracy Smith Executive Vice President, Design & Engineering Group

    Tracy’s leadership on sales and brand strategy drives business goals. She has helped countless companies take their brand to the next level with marketing programs that deliver results.

  • Michelle Kopier
    Michelle Kopier Group Content Director

    With solid experience in editorial management, new product development and audience development efforts, Michelle strives to attract and engage high quality audiences through content strategy.

  • Bob Vavra
    Bob Vavra Senior Content Director

    Bob has covered safety and plant operations for over 17 years, giving him a unique perspective on the challenges and opportunities in the design and manfacturing sector.

  • Ryan Malec
    Ryan Malec Vice President, Digital Innovation

    Ryan’s digital marketing expertise helps him to build unique, integrated marketing campaigns that drive results for customers.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

NORTH AMERICA
Patrick Carmody
216-544-7679
pcarmody@endeavorb2b.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Editorial

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR/COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
Robert J. Sheaf, JR
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EDITOR
Peter Nachtwey
peter@deltamotion.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ray I. Scroggins
ray@scroggins.biz

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Thomas Andel
tandel4315@aol.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ricardo Solorzano
rsolorzano@eemtechnologies.com

Start typing and press Enter to search