Shaping Fluid Power Technology, Systems and Design

Generating powerful branding, product awareness and lead generation for marketers wanting to connect with professionals focused on fluid power systems.

Hydraulics & Pneumatics Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Business Category

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Content Downloads

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Design & Engineering Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Tracy Smith
    Tracy Smith Vice President, Design & Engineering Group

    Tracy’s leadership on sales and brand strategy drives business goals. She has helped countless companies take their brand to the next level with marketing programs that deliver results.

  • Bob Vavra
    Bob Vavra Senior Content Director

    Bob has covered safety and plant operations for over 17 years, giving him a unique perspective on the challenges and opportunities in the design and manfacturing sector.

  • Brenda Roode
    Brenda Roode Director, User Marketing

    Brenda ensures that audiences are active and engaging with content across all channels by driving smart user acquisition strategies, analyzing content performance and implementing the latest technologies to gather data and insights on user behavior.

  • Ron Klimko
    Ron Klimko Regional Account Manager

    Ron values strong customer relationships and delivering advertising solutions in-tune with each of his customer’s business needs.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with utility & engineering professionals

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

NORTH AMERICA
Ron Klimko
216-931-9662
rklimko@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

Editorial

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR/COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
Robert J. Sheaf, JR
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EDITOR
Peter Nachtwey
peter@deltamotion.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ray I. Scroggins
ray@scroggins.biz

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Thomas Andel
tandel4315@aol.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ricardo Solorzano
rsolorzano@eemtechnologies.com

Start typing and press Enter to search