machine-design_horizontal_white

Sponsorship Opportunities

Explore these unique sponsorship opportunities from Machine Design that connect marketers with an audience of mechanical and electromechanical engineers focused on design and manufacturing.

Robotics Bootcamp

2020 Leaders in Machine Design

Machine Design 90th Anniversary

Sales

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Patrick Carmody
216-544-7679
pcarmody@endeavorb2b.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
bbissell@endeavorb2b.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
lstott@endeavorb2b.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Start typing and press Enter to search