microwaves-n-rf_white

Next Generation High-Frequency Electronic Design

Most Diverse Engineering Reach in the Market

engineer99

Design
Engineers

Microwaves & RF Brand Story

Research & Development

Experienced Industrial Engineer Working on Personal Computer in the Stylish, Modern, Glass Office.

Engineering Management

Young female professional at desk smiling to camera

Professors & Instructors

Mature urban business man with specs

C-Suite and Ops Management

AN AUDIENCE OF INNOVATORS

Companies of all Sizes

Less than $50M
62%
$50M to $99.9M
9%
$100M to $499.9M
9%
$500M to $999.9M
4%
$1B+
16%

Engineers at all Career Phases

65 or Older
24%
55 to 64
32%
45 to 54
21%
35 to 44
12%
Under 35
11%

Highly Educated Readership

Doctoral Degree
21%
Master's Degree
38%
Bachelor's + Graduate Studies
12%
Bachelor's Degree
16%
Associate's Degree
4%

Addressing Transformative Technologies

IoT

5G/6G

Phased Arrays

Wi-Fi 6/6E

Military & Aerospace

Connect with a Diverse Group of Innovators Focused on Transformative Technologies

Sales

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND,  OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

James Rhoades-Brown
011-44-1932-564999
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Start typing and press Enter to search