td-world_white

Sponsorship Opportunities

Explore these unique sponsorship opportunities from T&D World that connect marketers with an audience of utility & engineering professionals who design, construct, operate and maintain electrical power systems.

Enhancing Grid Resilience

Sales

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, NV, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

SALES DIRECTOR, ASIA
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA

Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

Europe, UK
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Start typing and press Enter to search