Contact a Sales Representative

Electronic Design

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Lara Phelps
44-0-1932-564999
lara.phelps@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Machine Design

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, T X, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
312-635-9112
pmilnamow@endeavorb2b.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
bbissell@endeavorb2b.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
lstott@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

NORTH AMERICA
Ron Klimko
216-931-9662
rklimko@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

Microwaves & RF

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Lara Phelps
44-0-1932-564999
lara.phelps@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

SourceToday

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Mangiola
949-375-9694
jmangiola@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Samantha Nelson
760-840-1703
snelson@endeavorb2b.com

SourceESB

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Mangiola
949-375-9694
jmangiola@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Samantha Nelson
760-840-1703
snelson@endeavorb2b.com

Evaluation Engineering

PUBLISHER | WEST SALES
Clark Celmayster
610-299-3079
ccelmayster@endeavorb2b.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER | EAST
Blake Holton
303-975-6381
bholton@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Electronic Design

EDITOR/SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

ASSOCIATE CONTENT PRODUCER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR
Lou Frenzel
lfrenzel@endeavorb2b.com

Machine Design

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rehanabegg@rogers.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR/COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rehanabegg@rogers.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
Jack L. Johnson
jack@idaseng.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR/COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
Robert J. Sheaf, JR
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ray I. Scroggins
ray@scroggins.biz

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Thomas Andel
tandel4315@aol.com

Microwaves & RF

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
David Maliniak
dmaliniak@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

STAFF WRITER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR
Lou Frenzel
lfrenzel@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Paul Pickering

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Murray Slovick

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Bill Schweber

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Bonnie Baker

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Barry Manz

SourceToday

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
christina.cavano@informa.com

DISTRIBUTION EDITOR
Bruce Rayner
sourcetoday@informa.com

SUPPLY CHAIN EDITOR
Bridget McCrea
sourcetoday@informa.com

DESIGN SPECIALIST
Radek Hofman
rhofman@endeavorb2b.com

SourceESB

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
christina.cavano@informa.com

DIR. CONTENT PRODUCTION
Pam D’Aliesio
pdaliesio@endeavorb2b.com

DIR. INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
Jann Weeden
jweeden@endeavorb2b.com

DESIGN SPECIALIST
Radek Hofman
rhofman@endeavorb2b.com

Evaluation Engineering

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Ken Cormier
kcormier@evaluationengineering.com

Start typing and press Enter to search