Contact a Sales Representative

Electronic Design

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Lara Phelps
44-0-1932-564999
lara.phelps@highcliffemedia.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Evaluation Engineering

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Lara Phelps
44-0-1932-564999
lara.phelps@highcliffemedia.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Machine Design

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, T X, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
312-635-9112
pmilnamow@endeavorb2b.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
bbissell@endeavorb2b.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
lstott@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

NORTH AMERICA
Ron Klimko
216-931-9662
rklimko@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

Microwaves & RF

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Lara Phelps
44-0-1932-564999
lara.phelps@highcliffemedia.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

SourceToday

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Mangiola
949-375-9694
jmangiola@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Samantha Nelson
760-840-1703
snelson@endeavorb2b.com

SourceESB

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Mangiola
949-375-9694
jmangiola@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Samantha Nelson
760-840-1703
snelson@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Electronic Design

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR/SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Lou Frenzel
lfrenzel@endeavorb2b.com

Evaluation Engineering

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Alix Paultre
apaultre@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Ken Cormier
kcormier@evaluationengineering.com

CONTRIBITING EDITOR
Rick Nelson
rnelson@endeavorb2b.com

Machine Design

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EXPERT
Robert J. Sheaf, JR
rjsheaf@cfc-solar.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ray I. Scroggins
ray@scroggins.biz

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Thomas Andel
tandel4315@aol.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Ricardo Solorzano
rsolorzano@eemtechnologies.com

Microwaves & RF

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
David Maliniak
dmaliniak@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

STAFF WRITER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR
Lou Frenzel
lfrenzel@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Bill Schweber

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Cabe Atwell

SourceToday

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
ccavano@endeavorb2b.com

SUPPLY CHAIN EDITOR
Bridget McCrea
bmccrea@endeavorb2b.com

DISTRIBUTION EDITOR
Bruce Rayner
brayner@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITORS
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SourceESB

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
ccavano@endeavorb2b.com

DIR. CONTENT PRODUCTION
Pam D’Aliesio
pdaliesio@endeavorb2b.com

DIR. INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
Jann Weeden
jweeden@endeavorb2b.com

DESIGN SPECIALIST
Radek Hofman
rhofman@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search