Contact a Sales Representative

Electronic Design

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA, BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

SALES DIRECTOR, ASIA
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA

Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

EUROPE, UK
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Machine Design

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA

Patrick Carmody
216-544-7679
pcarmody@endeavorb2b.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
bbissell@endeavorb2b.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
lstott@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

EUROPE, UK
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

SALES DIRECTOR, ASIA
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA

Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

Power & Motion

NORTH AMERICA
Patrick Carmody
216-544-7679
pcarmody@endeavorb2b.com

EUROPE, UK
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

SALES DIRECTOR, ASIA
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

Microwaves & RF

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA, BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

SALES DIRECTOR, ASIA
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

EUROPE, UK
Holger Gerisch
+49-(0)8847-6986656
hgerisch@endeavorb2b.com.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Supply Chain Connect

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mitch Brian
614-721-3047
mbrian@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jim Karwowski
312-286-4091
jkarwowski@endeavorb2b.com

Parts Direct

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Mitch Brian
614-721-3047
mbrian@endeavorb2b.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jim Karwowski
312-286-4091
jkarwowski@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Electronic Design

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR/SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Alix Paultre
apaultre@endeavorb2b.com

Machine Design

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

Power & Motion

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
Sara Jensen
sjensen@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Stephen Mraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

Microwaves & RF

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR
David Maliniak
dmaliniak@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bill Wong
bwong@endeavorb2b.com

STAFF WRITER
James Morra
jmorra@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Alix Paultre
apaultre@endeavorb2b.com

Supply Chain Connect

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
ccavano@endeavorb2b.com

SUPPLY CHAIN EDITOR
Bridget McCrea
supplychainconnect@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITORS
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

Parts Direct

GROUP CONTENT DIRECTOR
Michelle Kopier
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Christina Cavano
ccavano@endeavorb2b.com

DIR. CONTENT PRODUCTION
Pam D’Aliesio
pdaliesio@endeavorb2b.com

DIR. INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
Jann Weeden
jweeden@endeavorb2b.com

DESIGN SPECIALIST
Radek Hofman
rhofman@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search