Bringing Ingenuity to Advanced Design and Manufacturing

Helping to connect marketers with mechanical and electromechanical engineers focused on design and manufacturing by leveraging high-quality content and engaging marketing solutions.

Machine Design Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Manufacturing Industries

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K+

Webinar Registrants

0 K

Qualified Magazine Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Design & Engineering Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Bob Vavra
    Bob Vavra Senior Content Director

    Bob has covered safety and plant operations for over 17 years, giving him a unique perspective on the challenges and opportunities in the design and manfacturing sector.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with mechanical and electromechanical engineers.

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND,
NE, NV, NM, WESTERN OHIO, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
312-635-9112
pmilnamow@endeavorb2b.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, EASTERN OH, PA, SC, VA, WV
Brandy Bissell
919-607-1316
bbissell@endeavorb2b.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
857-636-9737
lstott@endeavorb2b.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG, UNITED KINGDOM, SCANDINAVIA,
FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Rachel Disanto
011-44-1625-876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.co.uk

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
011-49-89-95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

Editorial

SENIOR CONTENT DIRECTOR
Bob Vavra
bvavra@endeavorb2b.com

COMMUNITY MANAGER
Jeremy Cohen
jcohen@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Rehana Begg
rbegg@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Steve Maraz
smraz@endeavorb2b.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Marie McBurnett
mmcburnett@endeavorb2b.com

Start typing and press Enter to search