Next Generation High-Frequency Electronic Design

Leveraging high-quality content, deep demographic data and behavioral insights to connect marketers with high-frequency electronic design specialists focused on rapidly advancing markets.

Microwaves & RF Audience

Top Job Functions

Top Products or Tech

0 K+

Average Monthly Page Views

0 K

Webinar Registrants

0 %+

Work at Companies with 1K+ Employees

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Launch & Awareness
Launch & Awareness
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Marketing Services

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Expert Spotlight

  • Tracy Smith
    Tracy Smith Executive Vice President, Design & Engineering Group

    Tracy’s leadership on sales and brand strategy drives business goals. She has helped countless companies take their brand to the next level with marketing programs that deliver results.

  • Lou Frenzel
    Lou Frenzel Content Producer

    Lou is an experienced engineer, college professor and author. His talent to take a complex technical subject and boil it down to a concise instructional article, blog or white paper keeps our audiences coming back for more.

  • Ryan Malec
    Ryan Malec Vice President, Digital Innovation

    Ryan’s digital marketing expertise helps him to build unique, integrated marketing campaigns that drive results for customers.

  • Michelle Kopier
    Michelle Kopier Group Content Director

    With solid experience in editorial management, new product development and audience development efforts, Michelle strives to attract and engage high quality audiences through content strategy.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Unique Sponsorship Opportunities that drive brand awareness, thought leadership and demand generation for marketers wanting to engage with high-frequency electronic design specialists.

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends.

Sales

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND,  OK, OH, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, C. CANADA
Jamie Allen
415-608-1959
jallen@endeavorb2b.com

AK, NORTHERN CA, NV, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA
Stuart Bowen
425-681-4395
sbowen@endeavorb2b.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Elizabeth Eldridge
917-789-3012
eeldridge@endeavorb2b.com

AZ, NM, TX
Gregory Montgomery
972-740-4395
gmontgomery@endeavorb2b.com

ITALY
Diego Casiraghi
011-390-31-261407
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

UK & EUROPE [NOT ITALY]
Christian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95737542
christian.hoelscher@highcliffemedia.com

PAN ASIA
Charles Liu
866-2-2727-7799
liu@twoway-com.com

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
866-2-2727-7799
helen@twoway-com.com

Editorial

SENIOR EDITOR
David Maliniak
dmaliniak@endeavorb2b.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Roger Engelke
rengelke@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR
Lou Frenzel
lfrenzel@endeavorb2b.com

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Bill Schweber

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Paul Pickering

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Murray Slovick

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Bonnie Baker

TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Barry Manz

Start typing and press Enter to search